Ceramics Expo Connect

Ceramics Expo Connect 2020 – Virtual Expo Details

Ceramics Expo Connect 2020 – Virtual

Ceramics Expo Connect Virtual Expo Details. The expo will take place for 5 days from September 21 to 25 2020.

Ceramics Expo is free to attend the event starting from September 21-25 2020.  This expo will reach to people globally and virtually meet and connect to others

This expo showcases the latest products and solutions for the worldwide ceramics industry.

This expo connects the buyers and sellers to know about new materials, technologies, discuss the challenges and opportunities in the ceramic industry all over the world.

  • New technology Upgradations and Innovations.
  • Latest industry trends in Ceramic tiles
  • Business Connections and Networking sessions
  • Peer to peer conversations meetings with suppliers
  • Share ideas, gather knowledge and connect with others.

Day Wise Topics covered in the Expo

Mon 21 – Facilitating Clean, Connected, and Electrified Technology

Tue 22 – Additive Manufacturing

Wed 23 – Aerospace Applications

Thu 24 – Quality and Testing

Registering is free for everyone for the Virtual Ceramics Expo Connect.

You can view it at your home or workplace. You have to need a computer, mobile phone or tablet, and a high-speed internet connection for virtual meetings and conferences.

You can also create your personalized schedule. Just sign up and create your profile. Also, the schedule can be organized via an online dashboard.

Ceramics Expo Connect Details

Timings for meetings start and finish

  • Start booking meetings 10:00 AM – 04:00 PM ET every day
  • The individual meetings starts from 10:00AM – 4:00PM ET (7:00AM – 1:00PM PT / 2:00PM – 8:00PM GMT) on each event day.
  • Live sessions daily – 10:30AM – 2:30PM ET (7:30AM – 11:30AM PT / 2:30PM – 6:30PM GMT)

What are the dates for the Ceramics Expo?

  • It is a 5-day virtual event from 21 to 25 September 2020

How to Register for the Virtual Event?

Ceramics Expo Connect

Is it Free to attend Ceramic expo connect? 

  • Yes, the ceramic expo is free to attend including the live sessions. You have to register yourself and you will be notified whenever the registration opens.

For more information regarding the inquires for ceramics expo connect contact – [email protected]

References –  Ceramics Expo Connect

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap